Welcome to
Beaconhouse National University

BNU Directory

Helpline Number: 042-38100156

SVAD (Mariam Dawood School of Visual Arts & Design)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Rashid Rana Dean dean.svad@bnu.edu.pk 201
Ms. Salima Hashmi  Director UMISAA salima@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Risham Syed Associate Professor / HoD Fine Arts Department risham.syed@bnu.edu.pk 206
Ms. Kiran Khan Associate Professor / HoD Textile & Fashion Design Department kiranfkhan@bnu.edu.pk 208
Mr. Omair Faizullah Associate Professor / HoD Visual Communication Design Department omair.faizullah@bnu.edu.pk 210
Mr. Ali Raza Associate Professor ali.raza@bnu.edu.pk 211
Mr. Ayaz Hussain Jokhio  Assistant Professor ayaz.hussain@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Pakeeza Khan   Assistant Professor pakeeza.khan@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Sardar Aarish Ali Bhatti Assistant Professor aarish.ali@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Haider Ali Jan Assistant Professor haideralijan@gmail.com  
Mr. Ammar Shahid Assistant Professor info.ammarshahid@gmail.com  
Ms. Aroosa Naz Rana Assistant Professor aroosa.rana@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Zainab Saghir Barlas Assistant Professor zainabbarlas@gmail.com  
Ms. Shanza Elahi Assistant Professor cum Program Coordinator shanza.elahi@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Rohma Moid Khan Assistant Professor rohma@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Mehbub Ali Shah Assistant Professor  mehbub.ali@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Hifsa Farooq Lecturer & Academic Advisor acadvisor.svad@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Komal Naz Senior Lecturer komal.naz@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Ghulam Mohammad Senior Lecturer ghulam.mohammad@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Tariq Khalil Senior Technical Assistant tariq.khalil@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Abu Zar AV Lab Assistant assistant.avlab@bnu.edu.p 209
Ms. Zil e Batool Administrative Assistant to Dean dean.office.svad@bnu.edu.pk 256
Mr. Imran Ahmad Installation / 3D Lab Advisor imranahmad72@gmail.com 213
Mr. Ghulam Haider Academic Coordinator  academiccd.svad@bnu.edu.pk 212
Mr. Chaudhry Ammar Faiz  AV Lab Advisor ammar.faiz@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Mubashir Salman SVAD Lab In-charge mubashir.salman@bnu.edu.pk 220

SA (Razia Hassan School of Architecture)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Gulzar Haider Dean gulzar.haider@bnu.edu.pk 250
Prof. Sajjad Kausar Professor sajjad.kausar@bnu.edu.pk 254
Mr. Ejaz Ahmad Mehboob Malik Consultant ejaz.malik@bnu.edu.pk 267
Mr. Raza Zahid  Faculty Member raza.zahid@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Omar Hassan Associate Professor omar.hassan@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Junaid Alam Assistant Professor junaid.alam@bnu.edu.pk 253
Mr. Hassan Wajid Assistant Professor hassan.wajid@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Razia Latif Assistant Professor razia.latif@bnu.edu.pk 257
Mr. Syed Haseeb Amjad Assistant Professor haseeb.amjad@bnu.edu.pk 258
Mr. Zeeshan Sarwar Assistant Professor zeeshan.sarwar@bnu.edu.pk 259
Mr. Zain Adil Khurshid  Assistant Professor zain.adil@bnu.edu.pk 265
Ms. Zara Amjad  Assistant Professor zara.amjad@bnu.edu.pk 269
Ms. Hina Irfan Ahmed Assistant Professor hina.irfan@bnu.edu.pk 268
Mr. Muhammad Sumair Shafique  Admin & Finance Coordinator financecd.sa@bnu.edu.pk 251
Ms. Fersum Anwar Academic Coordinator academiccd.sa@bnu.edu.pk 252
Mr. Junaid Ahmed Office Assistant junaid.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 264

SB - DMS (School of Business- Department of Management Sciences)

Name Designation Email  Ext No..
Mr. Ijaz Hussain Officiating HoD / Assistant Professor   ijaz.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 302
Dr. Atif Hassan Professor   329
Mr. Farrukh Jahangir Karamat Assistant Professor  farrukh.karamat@bnu.edu.pk 321
Mr. Omar Naeem Assistant Professor  omar.naeem@bnu.edu.pk 322
Mr. Usman Sattar Assistant Professor  usman.sattar@bnu.edu.pk 330
Mr. Arsalan Ahmed Adjunct Faculty  arsalan.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 325
Ms. Sana Iqbal Lecturer   sana.iqbal@bnu.edu.pk 319
Ms. Fatima Khalid Lecturer  fatima.khalid@bnu.edu.pk 326
Ms. Meher Alam Lecturer  meher.alam@bnu.edu.pk 327
Mr. Shahzad Alam Adjunct Faculty  shahzad.alam@bnu.edu.pk 328
Ms. Zoha Siddique Academic Coordinator zoha.siddique@bnu.edu.pk 308

SB Economics (School of Business - Department of Economics)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Hafiz A. Pasha Professor Emiritius hafiz.pasha@gmail.com 320
Ms. Hafsa Tanveer HoD / Lecturer hafsa.tanveer@bnu.edu.pk 313
Ms. Fatima Malik Lecturer fatima_malik@bnu.edu.pk 313
Ms. Nida Sohail Chaudry Lecturer nida.sohail@bnu.edu.pk
Ms. Mahnoor Ayatullah Coordinator mahnoor.khawaja@bnu.edu.pk 315
Mr. Muhammad Mansha Lab In-Charge muhammad.mansha@bnu.edu.pk 311

SLASS DLA (Seeta Majeed School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences - Department of Liberal Arts)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Tahir Kamran Professor / HoD tahir.kamran@bnu.edu.pk 303
Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sulehria Assistant Professor  farooq.sulehria@bnu.edu.pk 309
Dr. Kamran Bashir Assistant Professor kamran.bashir@bnu.edu.pk 306
Ms. Tania Fraz Assistant Professor tania.fraz@bnu.edu.pk 310
Ms. Rabia Khaver Academic Coordinator (DLA) academiccd.dla@bnu.edu.pk 307

SCIT (School of Computer & Information Technology)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Khaver Zia Dean kzia@bnu.edu.pk 501
Ms. Shazia Rizwan Assistant Professor / HoD CS shazia_rizwan@bnu.edu.pk 502
Mr. Nouman Ali Shah Assistant Professor nouman.ali@bnu.edu.pk 505
Mr. Natash Ali Mian Assistant Professor / HoD SE natash.ali@bnu.edu.pk 506
Ms. Huda Sarfraz Assistant Professor huda.sarfraz@bnu.edu.pk 507
Dr. Iftikhar Hussain Assistant Professor iftikhar.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 508
Ms. Amna Humayun Assistant Professor amna.humayun@bnu.edu.pk 516
Mr. Saad Saleem Lecturer saad.saleem@bnu.edu.pk 509
Mr. Haris Iftikhar Faculty Coordinator facultycd.scit@bnu.edu.pk 511
Mr. Talha Nawaz Coordinator talha.nawaz@bnu.edu.pk 518
Mr. Gultaj Khan Office Assistant gultaj.khan@bnu.edu.pk 513

SMC- Journalism (School of Media & Communication)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Rana Faizan HoD / Assistant Professor faizan.ali@bnu.edu.pk 653
Dr. Farasat Rasool Assistant Professor farasat.rasool@bnu.edu.pk 614
Ms. Misha Mirza Assistant Professor misha.mirza@bnu.edu.pk 659
Dr. Qamar Ghaznawi Assistant Professor qamar.ghaznavi@bnu.edu.pk 611
Dr. Ali Hassan Assistant Professor   618
Mr. Harris Badar Lecturer harris.badar@bnu.edu.pk 658
Ms. Werdah Munib / Ms. Unza Shahid Assistant Professor / Lecturer werdah.munib@bnu.edu.pk / unza.shahid@bnu.edu.pk 651
Mr. Zeeshan Zaigham / Mr. Naveed Asim Lecturer  zeeshan.zaigham@bnu.edu.pk / naveed.asim@bnu.edu.pk 652
Ms. Tooba Khalid / Ms. Zunaira Zafar Teaching Assistant tooba.khalid@bnu.edu.pk / zunaira.zafar@bnu.edu.pk 657
Mr. Yasir Sharif / Ms. Maryam Yusaf SMC Coordinator academiccd1.journalism@bnu.edu.pk / academiccd2.journalism@bnu.edu.pk 654
Mr. Affaf Kamal / Ms. Saima Zaigham Teaching Assistant  affaf.kamal@bnu.edu.pk / saima.zagham@bnu.edu.pk 655
Ms. Wardah Hassan / Ms. Zeest Shahid Teaching Assistant  warda.hasan@bnu.edu.pk / zeest.shahid@bnu.edu.pk 620
Mr. Shahzad Raza Mustafa Non-Linear Editor  shahzad.raza@bnu.edu.pk 661
Mr. Muhammad Rashid Lab In-charge  mrashid@bnu,edu,pk 660

SMC TFT (School of Media & Communication - Department of Theatre, Film & Television)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Qazi Akhyar Ahmed Assistant Professor / Head of Department - Theatre, Film & TV akhyar.ahmad@bnu.edu.pk 607
Dr. Wajiha Raza Rizvi Associate Professor / Incharge of MS Film & TV Program wajiha.raza@bnu.edu.pk 606
Mr. Tajdar Alam Faculty Member tajdar.alam@bnu.edu.pk 615
Mr. Rafique Ahmad Video Lab In-Charge rafique.ahmad@bnu.edu.pk 609
Mr. Anjum Nawaz In-Charge PCR & TV Studio anjum.nawaz@bnu.edu.pk 613
Ms. Iram Taj  Coordinator  academiccd.tft@bnu.edu.pk  612
Mr. Sikandar Javed Teaching Assistant sikandar.javed@bnu.edu.pk 610
Mr. Shan Aatir TA cum MS Coordinator academiccd.mstft@bnu.edu.pk 619
Mr. Joshwa Javaid Recording Engineer joshwa.javaid@bnu.edu.pk 617

IP (Institute of Psychology)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Ruhi Khalid Director  rkhalid@bnu.edu.pk 701
Dr. Farhat Nadeem Assistant Professor  farhat.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 702
Dr. Amna Butt Assistant Professor  amna.butt@bnu.edu.pk 706
Ms. Rawa Haider Assistant Professor  rawa.haider@bnu.edu.pk 711
Ms. Rabia Waqar Lecturer  rabia.waqar@bnu.edu.pk 703
Ms. Fatima Nadeem Lecturer  fatima.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 704
Ms. Aman Karim Lecturer  aman.karim@bnu.edu.pk 709
Ms. Annum Aftab Teaching Assistant  annum.aftab@bnu.edu.pk 707 
Ms. Rida Zainab Coordinator  academiccd.ip@bnu.edu.pk 708
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Lab Coordinator  muhammad.waqas@bnu.edu.pk 710

SE (School of Education)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Tariq Rahman Dean tariq.rahman@bnu.edu.pk 800
Dr. Qaisera Ashraf Sheikh Associate Professor / Head School of Education qaisera.sheikh@bnu.edu.pk
Ms. Shabana Ahmed Assistant Professor / HoD ELU shabana.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk
Dr. Qudsia Qalsoom Assistant Professor / HoD ELM qudsia.kalsoom@bnu.edu.pk 805
Dr. Saima Muneer  Assistant Professor saima.muneer@bnu.edu.pk 806 
Ms. Naureen Zaman Assistant Professor naureen.zaman@bnu.edu.pk 656
Ms. Saira Ali Coordinator saira.ali@bnu.edu.pk 807
Ms. Iram Farooq Coordinator SE / Secretary to Dean academiccd.se@bnu.edu.pk 803

 

Girls Hostel

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Ghazala Ejaz Malik Hostel Warden  ghazala.ejaz@bnu.edu.pk 402

Boys Hostel

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Hamid Ibrar Raza Hostel In-Charge  hamid.ibrar@bnu.edu.pk 469

VC Secretariat

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Shahid Hafiz Kardar Vice Chancellor  shahid.kardar@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Muhammad Zahid Office Assistant  muhammad.zahid@bnu.edu.pk 305

Administration

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Rashid Bashir Sr. Deputy Manager (Administration)  rashidbasihir@bnu.edu.pk 407
Mr. Muddassir Zahoor Deputy Manager Admin (SVAD)  muddassir@bnu.edu.pk 401
Mr. Ali Sher Ghumman Deputy Manager Administration  ali.sher@bnu.edu.pk 456
Mr. Nisar Ahmed Admin Assistant (Administration)  nisar.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 445
Mr. Asif Bhatti Building Supervisor Cum Dispatch In-charge  asif.bhatti@bnu.edu.pk 452
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Senior Admin Assistant (SVAD)  m.yousaf@bnu.edu.pk 404
Mr. Khurshid Tabassum Building Supervisor (Admin Block) Cum Transport In-charge  muhammad.khurshid@bnu.edu.pk 447
Mr. Muhammad Shabir SLASS Electrician   408

Security

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr Riaz Ahmad Chief Security In-charge  riaz.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 446
Mr. M Irfan / Mr. Bilal Hussain CCTV Camera Operators   451
Mr. Shakir Naseer Gate Pass Incharge (Procurement)   406
Security Main Gate Main Gate Entrance   448

Counselling / Health

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Maheen Abid Ali Student Counselor  maheen.abid@bnu.edu.pk 712
BNU - Chughtai Health Center    waqas.zaki@bnu.edu.pk 494

Procurement

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Omer Khalid Deputy Manager (Stores & Procurement)  omer.khalid@bnu.edu.pk 410
Mr. Muhammad Shahid Assistant Manager (Procurement & Stores)  mshahid@bnu.edu.pk 416
Mr. Masood Salamat Procurement Assistant (Procurement & Stores)  masood.salamat@bnu.edu.pk 412
Mr. Tariq Sarwar Procurement Officer cum Fixed Assets In-charge  muhammad.tariq@bnu.edu.pk 409
Mr. Shabihul Hassan Procurement Officer  shabih.hassan@bnu.edu.pk 417
Mr. Shakir Naseer  Gate Pass In-charge  shakir.naseer@bnu.edu.pk 406

HR

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Shehwar Shikoh Khan Deputy Manager HR  shehwar.sk@bnu.edu.pk 413
Mr. Muhammad Ali Kashif HR Officer  ali.kashif@bnu.edu.pk 415
Mr. Saqib Zia HR Officer  saqib.zia@bnu.edu.pk 414

DSAER (Directorate of Student Affairs & External Relations)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Zaeem Yaqoob Khan Executive Director for Student Affairs & External Relations zaeem@bnu.edu.pk 431
Mr. Waqas Zaki Deputy Manager Student Affairs  waqas.zaki@bnu.edu.pk 436
Ms. Ayesha Shaukat Assistant Manager Online Content  ayesha.shaukat@bnu.edu.pk 434
Mr. Umar Imam External Relation Officer  umar.imam@bnu.edu.pk 439
Ms. Sana Ahmed Noon Placement Officer  sana.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 435
Ms. Fariha Nadeem Office Assistant  fariha.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 437
Mr. Farooq Raza Sports Coach  farooq.raza@bnu.edu.pk 438
Mr. Ajmal Shahzad Sports Coach ajmal.shahzad@bnu.edu.pk 438

Examination & Quality Assurance

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Noreen Lodhi G.M (Quality Assurance) / Controller Examination  noreen@bnu.edu.pk 461
Ms. Hina Razzaq Assistant Controller Exams  hina.razzaq@bnu.edu.pk 464
Ms. Anam Amin  Assistant Manager QA  anam.amin@bnu.edu.pk 462
Mr. Karamat Subhani Examination Officer  karamat.subhani@bnu.edu.pk 463
Mr. Muhammad Azam Assistant Manager  azam@bnu.edu.pk 458
Mr. Sheeraz Ahmed Data Analyst  sheeraz.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 466

Registrar

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Nadeem Asghar Baig Registrar  nadeem.baig@bnu.edu.pk 481
Ms. Sidra Malik Deputy Registrar  sidra.malik@bnu.edu.pk 493
Mr. Saleem Afzal Malik Assistant Registrar saleem@bnu.edu.pk 777
Ms. Sidra Tanveer Admissions Officer sidra.tanveer@bnu.edu.pk 488
Ms. Asbah Rehman Admissions Officer asbah.rehman@bnu.edu,pk 484
Ms. Zonia Akbar Academic Officer zonia.akbar@bnu.edu.pk 667
Mr. Abdul Waheed Office Assistant abdul.waheed@bnu.edu.pk 485
Mr. Mussawar Hussain Awan Academic Officer mussawar.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 486
Mr. Syed Haider Raza Academic Officer haider.raza@bnu.edu.pk 489

Accounts & Finance

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Asif Nadeem Deputy Manager Accounts & Finance asif.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 472
Mr. Adnan Nafees Assistant Manager  adnan.nafees@bnu.edu.pk 477
Mr. Ahmad Arfeen Assistant Manager ahmad.arfeen@bnu.edu.pk 475
Mr. Waqas Fida Accounts Officer waqas.fida@bnu.edu.pk 474
Mr. Azeem Afzal Accounts Officer azeem.afzal@bnu.edu.pk 476
 Mr. Abdul Basit  Accounts Officer abdul.basit@bnu.edu.pk 480
Mr. Usama Saeed Accounts Officer usama.saeed@bnu.edu.pk 473
Mr. Danyal Interne
478
Mr. Saqib Jamil Accounts Officer saqib.jamil@bnu.edu.pk 467
Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Record Keeper mnadeem@bnu.edu.pk 479

Library

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Muhammad Aamir Shiekh / Ms. Zaitoon Umar Librarian / Associate Librarian  muhammad.aamir@bnu.edu.pk / zaitoon@bnu.edu.pk 403
Mr. Zafar Iqbal Associate Librarian   zafar.iqbal@bnu.edu.pk 405 
Mr. Avais Nawaz Assistant. Librarian   avais.nawaz@bnu.edu.pk 418

ITRC Department

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Salman Zafar Senior Manager IT  salman@bnu.edu.pk 110
Mr. Muhammad Nabeel Akram Team Lead Software Projects  muhammad.nabeel@bnu.edu.pk 115
Mr. Naveed Idrees Assistant Manager IT / Team Lead Support: Academic, Desktop, Online Portals  naveed@bnu.edu.pk 123
Mr. Tahir Mehmood Network Administrator  tahir.mehmood@bnu.edu.pk 111
Mr. Imtiaz Rashid System and Database Administrator  imtiaz.rashid@bnu.edu.pk 112
Mr. Zeeshan Iqbal Assistant Network Administrator  zeeshan.iqbal@bnu.ed.pk 107
Mr. Muhammad Nawazish Khan Assistant Network Administrator  nawazish.khan@bnu.edu.pk 130
Mr. Ahmed Shabbir Sr. Software Engineer  ahmed.shabbir@bnu.edu.pk 116
Mr. Muhammad Zain Ali Software Engineer  zain.ali@bnu.edu.pk 117
Mr. Bilal Mushtaq IT Support Engineer  bilal.mushtaq@bnu.edu.pk 114
Mr. Bilal Saleem Assistant Software Engineer  bilal.saleem@bnu.edu.pk 118
Mr. Syed Hassan Ali Hardware Engineer  hassan.ali@bnu.edu.pk 105
Mr. Iqbal Rashid IT Coordinator  iqbal.rashid@bnu.edu.pk 113
Mr. Muhammad Siddique Tel Exchange Operator  msiddique@bnu.edu.pk 100 / 200
Mr. Asif Hanif  IT Support Engineer  asif.hanif@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Bilal Abdullah Khan  IT Support Engineer  bilal.abdullah@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Umar Hayyat Shahid IT Support Engineer  umar.shahid@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Muhammad Nasir Iqbal IT Support Engineer  nasir.iqbal@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Faisal Shahzad IT Support Engineer  faisal@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Azeem Mohsin Bhatti IT Support Engineer  azeem.mohsin@bnu.edu.pk  
IT Support Desk  Centralized IT Support Desk   101
IT Support Desk   102
SVAD / SA ITRC  SVAD / SA IT Support Desk   103
CMS ITRC  CMS IT Support Desk   300

 

The Beaconhouse Group
Arrow-Top Created with Sketch.