Welcome to
Beaconhouse National University

BNU Directory

Helpline Number: 042-38100156

MDSVAD (Mariam Dawood School of Visual Arts & Design)

Name Designation Email Ext No.
Mr. Rashid Rana Dean dean.svad@bnu.edu.pk 201
Mr. Quddus Mirza Head of Master of Art & Design Program & Professor quddus.mirza@bnu.edu.pk  278
Ms. Risham Syed Head of Fine Arts Department & Associate Professor risham.syed@bnu.edu.pk 206
Ms. Kiran Khan Head of  Textile & Fashion Design Department & Associate Professor  kiranfkhan@bnu.edu.pk 208
Ms. Rohma Khan Head of IEDA Program & Associate Professor rohma@bnu.edu.pk
279
Mr. Sardar Aarish Ali Bhatti Head of Visual Communication Design Department & Associate Professor aarish.sardar@bnu.edu.pk 210
Ms. Aroosa Rana Assistant Professor aroosa.rana@bnu.edu.pk
216
Mr. Haider Ali Jan Assistant Professor haideralijan@gmail.com 217
Ms. Aatiqa Sheikh
Assistant Professor aatiqa.sheikh@bnu.edu.pk
215
Mr. Umair Abbasi Assistant Professor umair.abbasi@bnu.edu.pk
280
Ms. Sana Aziz
Assistant Professor sana.aziz@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Hifsa Farooq Lecturer & Academic Advisor acadvisor.svad@bnu.edu.pk 261
Ms. Wajeeha Batool
Administrative Assistant to Dean dean.office.svad@bnu.edu.pk
256
Ms. Mavra Ahmad
Manager Communications and Outreach
mco.svad@bnu.edu.pk
261
Mr. Usman Saulat
Mr. Hammad Iqbal
AV Advisor
AV Lab Assistant
avadvisor.svad@bnu.edu.pk
assistant.avlab@bnu.edu.pk
209
Mr. Imran Ahmad 3D Lab Supervisor imranahmad72@gmail.com 213
Ms. Samra Khalid Academic Coordinator  academiccd.svad@bnu.edu.pk 212
Mr. Hamza Ilyas Admin & Finance Coordinator admincd.svad@bnu.edu.pk
202
Mr. Mubashir Salman SVAD Lab In-charge (401 & 402) mubashir.salman@bnu.edu.pk 220

RHSA (Razia Hassan School of Architecture)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Prof. Sajjad Kausar Professor sajjad.kausar@bnu.edu.pk 254
Mr. Ejaz Ahmad Mehboob Malik Professor ejaz.malik@bnu.edu.pk 267
Mr. Muhammad Omar Farooq Head of Department & Associate Professor omar.farooq@bnu.edu.pk 272
Mr. Junaid Alam Assistant Professor junaid.alam@bnu.edu.pk 253
Mr. Syed Haseeb Amjad Assistant Professor haseeb.amjad@bnu.edu.pk 258
Mr. Zeeshan Sarwar Assistant Professor zeeshan.sarwar@bnu.edu.pk 259
Mr. Zain Adil Khurshid  Assistant Professor zain.adil@bnu.edu.pk 265
Ms. Zara Amjad  Assistant Professor zara.amjad@bnu.edu.pk 269
Ms. Saman Malik Assistant Professor saman.malik@bnu.edu.pk
267
Ms. Hina Irfan Ahmed Assistant Professor hina.irfan@bnu.edu.pk 268
Mr. Ghammaz Husnain
Assistant Professor ghammaz.husnain@bnu.edu.pk
271
Mr. Jawwad Nakai
Assistant Professor jawwad.nakai@bnu.edu.pk
274
Ms. Shajeea Shuja
Assistant Professor shajeea@bnu.edu.pk
274
Ms. Aabidah Shujaat
Assistant Professor aabidah.shujaat@bnu.edu.pk
268 
Mr. Fahad Mehmood Mayo
Lecturer fahad.mayo@bnu.edu.pk
274
Mr. Ahsan Fazal
Lecturer ahsan.fazal@bnu.edu.pk
268
Ms. Fatima Zahra
Lecturer fatima.zahra@bnu.edu.pk
276
Ms. Humna Syed
Lecturer humna.syed@bnu.edu.pk
276
Ms. Asma Khalid Coordinator- Services &  External Communications
asma.khalid@bnu.edu.pk 273
Ms. Fersum Anwar Academic Coordinator academiccd.sa@bnu.edu.pk 252
Mr. Junaid Ahmed Office Assistant junaid.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 264

SB - DMS (School of Business- Department of Management Sciences)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Ijaz Hussain Officiating Head of Department & Sr. Assistant Professor  ijaz.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 302
Dr. Atif Hassan Professor atif.hassan@bnu.edu.pk 329
Dr. Syed Ali Abbas
Assistant Professor
ali.abbas@bnu.edu.pk
331
Dr. Usman Sattar
Assistant Professor usman.sattar@bnu.edu.pk
330
Mr. Omar Naeem Assistant Professor omar.naeem@bnu.edu.pk 322
Dr. Muhammad Zafran
Assistant Professor muhammad.zafran@bnu.edu.pk
336
Mr. Arsalan Ahmed
Adjunct Faculty
arsalan.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk
335
Mr. Ahsan Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
ahsan.ahmad@bnu.edu.pk
325
Ms. Sana Iqbal Lecturer  sana.iqbal@bnu.edu.pk 319
Ms. Fatima Khalid Lecturer fatima.khalid@bnu.edu.pk 326
Ms. Aatika Ahmed Academic Coordinator academiccd.dms@bnu.edu.pk 308
Mr. Muhammad Akhtar
Lab Assistant
muhammad.akhtar@bnu.edu.pk
340

SB Economics (School of Business - Department of Economics)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Hafiz A. Pasha Professor Emiritius hafiz.pasha@gmail.com 320
Ms. Hafsa Tanveer Head of Department & Lecturer hafsa.tanveer@bnu.edu.pk 313
Dr. Akmal Hussain Distinguished Professor akmal.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 332
Ms. Fatima Malik Assistant Professor fatima_malik@bnu.edu.pk 313
Ms. Misha Saleem Lecturer misha.saleem@bnu.edu.pk
313
Ms. Maham Saleem Coordinator
315
Mr. Muhammad Mansha Lab Attendant (014) muhammad.mansha@bnu.edu.pk 311

SLASS DLA (Seeta Majeed School of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences - Department of Liberal Arts)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Tahir Kamran Head of Department & Professor  tahir.kamran@bnu.edu.pk 303
Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sulehria Assistant Professor  farooq.sulehria@bnu.edu.pk 309
Ms. Tania Fraz Sr. Assistant Professor tania.fraz@bnu.edu.pk 310
Dr. Waqas Sajjad
Assistant Professor waqas.sajjad@bnu.edu.pk  
Ms. Shandana Waheed
Lecturer  shandana.waheed@bnu.edu.pk
306
Ms. Rabia Umair Academic Coordinator  academiccd.dla@bnu.edu.pk 307

SCIT (School of Computer & Information Technology)

Name Designation Email Ext No.
Dr. Khaver Zia Dean kzia@bnu.edu.pk 501
Dr. Natash Ali Mian Associate Professor  natash.ali@bnu.edu.pk 506
Ms. Shazia Rizwan Head of  Computer Science Department & Sr. Assistant Professor shazia.rizwan@bnu.edu.pk 502
Mr. Nouman Ali Shah Assistant Professor nouman.ali@bnu.edu.pk 505
Ms. Huda Sarfraz Assistant Professor huda.sarfraz@bnu.edu.pk 507
Ms. Amna Humayun Assistant Professor amna.humayun@bnu.edu.pk 516
Ms. Nimra Abbas
Lecturer nimra.abbas@bnu.edu.pk

Ms. Rubab Nadeem
Lecturer rubab.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk
 
Ms. Hamna Anwar
Lecturer hamna.anwar@bnu.edu.pk   
Mr. Asim Irshad
Lecturer asim.irshad@bnu.edu.pk
509
Mr. Haris Iftikhar Faculty Coordinator facultycd.scit@bnu.edu.pk 511
Mr. Talha Nawaz Coordinator talha.nawaz@bnu.edu.pk 518
Mr. Gultaj Khan Office Assistant gultaj.khan@bnu.edu.pk 513
Ms. Amna Rafiq
Lab In-charge  amna.rafiq@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Osama Tariq Lab In-charge osama.tariq@bnu.edu.pk  

SMC- Journalism (School of Media & Communication)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Rana Faizan Head of Department & Assistant Professor faizan.ali@bnu.edu.pk 653
Dr. Farasat Rasool Associate Professor farasat.rasool@bnu.edu.pk 614
Dr. Qamar Ghaznawi Assistant Professor qamar.ghaznavi@bnu.edu.pk 611
Ms. Werdah Munib
Assistant Professor werdah.munib@bnu.edu.pk
651
Mr. Zeeshan Zaigham
Mr. Naveed Asim
Assistant Professor
Senior Lecturer
zeeshan.zaigham@bnu.edu.pk
naveed.asim@bnu.edu.pk
652
Mr. Harris Badar Assistant Professor harris.badar@bnu.edu.pk 658
Ms. Syeda Warda Lecturer warda.shah@bnu.edu.pk 651
Mr. Ali Hussain
Teaching Assistant
ali.hussain@bnu.edu.pk
657
Ms. Tooba Khalid 
Teaching Assistants  tooba.khalid@bnu.edu.pk 
655
Ms. Hadia Asim Chaudry Teaching Assistant hadia.asim@bnu.edu.pk 620
Ms. Farina Nabil Teaching Assistant  farina.nabil@bnu.edu.pk 620
Mr. Hassaan Saeed Rajput Teaching Assistant hassaan.saeed@bnu.edu.pk
664
Ms. Sadia Ahad Teaching Assistant  sadia.ahad@bnu.edu.pk 657
Mr. Mazhar Hussain Teaching Assistant mazhar.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 664
Mr. Yasir Sharif
Ms. Zunaira Zafar
SMC Coordinators academiccd1.journalism@bnu.edu.pk
academiccd2.journalism@bnu.edu.pk
654
Mr. Muhammad Rashid Tech. In-charge/Lab Coordinator mrashid@bnu,edu,pk 660
Mr. Shahzad Raza Equipment & Editing Lab In-charge  shahzad.raza@bnu.edu.pk 661
Mr. Muhammad Mushtaq Amir Lab Assistant mustaq.amir@bnu.edu.pk 662

SMC TFT (School of Media & Communication -  Program of Theatre, Film & Television)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Qazi Akhyar Ahmed Head of Department & Sr. Assistant Professor akhyar.ahmad@bnu.edu.pk 607
Dr. Wajiha Raza Rizvi In charge of MS Film & TV Program & Associate Professor wajiha.raza@bnu.edu.pk 606
Mr. Sarmad Ibrahim Cheema Senior Lecturer sarmed.cheema@bnu.edu.pk 621
Dr. Qaisar Abbas
Assistant Professor qaisar.abbas@bnu.edu.pk
615
Ms. Iram Taj Academic Coordinator academiccd.tft@bnu.edu.pk
612
Ms. Hina Rasheed 
Teaching Assistants hina.rasheed@bnu.edu.pk
610
Mr. Rafique Ahmad Video Lab In-Charge rafique.ahmad@bnu.edu.pk 609
Mr. Anjum Nawaz Control Room Operator/Studio Supervisor
anjum.nawaz@bnu.edu.pk 613
Mr. Azeem Danish Music Studio In-charge
azeem.danish@bnu.edu.pk 617

IP (Institute of Psychology)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Ruhi Khalid Director  rkhalid@bnu.edu.pk 701
Dr. Farhat Jamil Associate Professor farhat.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 702
Dr. Amna Butt Assistant Professor amna.butt@bnu.edu.pk 706
Dr. Maheen Abid Ali  Assistant Professor maheen.abid@bnu.edu.pk 712
Ms. Bismah Tayyab  Assistant Professor bismah.tayyab@bnu.edu.pk 709
Ms. Rawa Haider Assistant Professor rawa.haider@bnu.edu.pk 711
Ms. Iqra Naz Lecturer iqra.naz@bnu.edu.pk 704
Ms. Khadeja Tahir Lecturer khadeja.tahir@bnu.edu.pk 705
Ms. Fatima Aijaz Research Assistant  fatima.aijaz@bnu.edu.pk 707 
Ms. Komal Nayyar Coordinator  academiccd.ip@bnu.edu.pk 708
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Lab Coordinator  muhammad.waqas@bnu.edu.pk 710

SE (School of Education)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Dr. Tariq Rahman Dean tariq.rahman@bnu.edu.pk 800
Ms. Shabana Ahmed
Head of English Language Unit % Sr. Assistant Professor shabana.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 802
Dr. Muhammad Abid Malik
Head of Educational Leadership & Management Program
abid.malik@bnu.edu.pk
805
Dr. Muhammad Shahbaz Khan Assistant Professor  shahbaz.khan@bnu.edu.pk 806
Ms. Naureen Zaman Assistant Professor naureen.zaman@bnu.edu.pk 656
Ms. Fatima Bilal  Lecturer fatima.bilal@bnu.edu.pk
808
Ms. Arumah Zara David
Lecturer  arumah.david@bnu.edu.pk
804
Ms. Saima Zaighum Coordinator academiccd.se@bnu.edu.pk 807
Ms. Iram Farooq Coordinator English Language Unit academiccd.se@bnu.edu.pk 803

 

Girls Hostel

Name Designation Email  Ext No.

Hostel Warden  residence.gh@bnu.edu.pk 402

Boys Hostel

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Hamid Ibrar Raza Hostel In-Charge  hamid.ibrar@bnu.edu.pk 469

VC Secretariat

Name Designation Email Ext No.
Dr. Moeed Yusuf  Vice Chancellor vc@bnu.edu.pk  
Mr. Anwar ul Haq  Executive Assistant anwar.haq@bnu.eu.pk 305

Administration

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Ahmer Syeed Qazi General Manager Administration ahmer.syeed@bnu.edu.pk 419
Mr. Rashid Bashir Sr. Deputy Manager Administration rashidbasihir@bnu.edu.pk 407
Mr. Ali Sher Ghumman
Deputy Manager Administration alisher@bnu.edu.pk
456
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf
Sr. Administration Assistant (MDSVAD m.yousaf@bnu.edu.pk 404 
Mr. Nisar Ahmed Administration Assistant nisar.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 445
Mr. Asif Bhatti Building Supervisor Cum Dispatch In-charge asif.bhatti@bnu.edu.pk 452
Mr. Khurshid Tabassum Building Supervisor (Admin Block) Cum Transport In-charge muhammad.khurshid@bnu.edu.pk 447
Ms. Rabia Yaseen Front Desk Officer Sartaj Aziz Block   447

Security

Name Designation Email Ext No.
Mr. Ashfaque Hussain  Assistant Chief Security Officer ashfaque.hussain@bnu.edu.pk
446
Mr. M Irfan / Mr. Usman Younas CCTV Camera Operators   451
Security Main Gate Main Gate Entrance   448

Counselling / Health

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Sadia Nawaz Campus Counselor campuscounselor@bnu.edu.pk 713
BNU - Chughtai Health Center (SLASS Entrance)
rabia.shabbir@bnu.edu.pk 494

Procurement

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Taqi Jaferi
Deputy Manager Procurement & Stores  taqi.jaffri@bnu.edu.pk 410
Mr. Muhammad Shahid Assistant Manager Procurement & Stores  mshahid@bnu.edu.pk 416
Mr. Masood Salamat Procurement Assistant   masood.salamat@bnu.edu.pk 412
Mr. Muhammad Tariq Sarwar Procurement Officer cum Fixed Asset In-Charge
 muhammad.tariq@bnu.edu.pk 409
Mr. Harris Tahir  Gate Pass In-Charge (Procurement)   406

HR

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Shehwar Shikoh Khan Deputy Manager HR  shehwar.sk@bnu.edu.pk 413
Mr. Muhammad Ali Kashif HR Officer  ali.kashif@bnu.edu.pk 415
Mr. Saqib Zia HR Officer  saqib.zia@bnu.edu.pk 414

DSAER (Directorate of Student Affairs & External Relations)

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Zaeem Yaqoob Khan Executive Director for Student Affairs & External Relations zaeem@bnu.edu.pk 431
Ms. Sara Khan Manager Communications & Outreach sara.khan@bnu.edu.pk 432
Mr. Umar Imam Assistant Manager Corporate Linkages umar.imam@bnu.edu.pk 439
Ms. Rabia Shabbir Assistant Manager Student Affairs rabia.shabbir@bnu.edu.pk 436
Ms. Ayesha Shaukat Assistant Manager Online Content  ayesha.shaukat@bnu.edu.pk 434
Mr. Wajid Ullah PR Analyst  pranalyst@bnu.edu.pk 433
Ms. Farina Sattar Placement Officer farina.sattar@bnu.edu.pk 457 
Ms. Fariha Nadeem Office Assistant  fariha.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 437
Mr. Farooq Raza Sports Coach  farooq.raza@bnu.edu.pk 438
Mr. Ajmal Shahzad Sports Coach ajmal.shahzad@bnu.edu.pk 438

Examination & Quality Assurance

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Noreen Lodhi General Manger Quality Assurance & Controller Examinations noreen@bnu.edu.pk 461
Ms. Hina Razzaq 
Deputy Controller Examinations  hina.razzaq@bnu.edu.pk 464
Mr. Karamat Subhani
Officer Examination  karamat.subhani@bnu.edu.pk
463
Ms. Anam Amin Quality Assurance Officer anam.amin@bnu.edu.pk 462
Ms. Mehreen Mustafa Quality Assurance Officer mehreen.mustafa@bnu.edu.pk 458
Mr. Sheeraz Ahmed Assistant Manager Quality Assurance  sheeraz.ahmed@bnu.edu.pk 466

Registrar

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Farzana Shahid Registrar farzana@bnu.edu.pk 301
Mr. Saleem Afzal Malik Assistant Registrar saleem@bnu.edu.pk 777
Ms. Aiman Adnan Assistant Registrar  aiman.adnan@bnu.edu.pk 493
Ms. Somia Maqsood Assistant Registrar somia.maqsood@bnu.edu.pk 312
Ms. Zonia Akbar Academic Officer  zonia.akbar@bnu.edu.pk 667
Mr. Mussawar Hussain Awan Academic Officer  mussawar.hussain@bnu.edu.pk 486
Mr. Syed Haider Raza Academic Officer haider.raza@bnu.edu.pk 489
Mr. Abdul Waheed Academic Officer  abdul.waheed@bnu.edu.pk
485
Mr. Talha Sarfaraz  Data Analyst takha.sarfaraz@bnu.edu.pk 495

Admissions Office

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Ms. Zainab Humayun Sanik Head of Admissions  zainabsanik@bnu.edu.pk 435
Ms. Sidra Tanveer Assistant Manager - Admissions sidra.tanveer@bnu.edu.pk 488
Ms. Asbah Rehman Assistant Manager - Admissions  asbah.rehman@bnu.edu,pk 484
Ms. Sameen Ali Admission Officer sameen.gul@bnu.edu.pk  

Accounts & Finance

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Asif Nadeem Deputy Manager Accounts & Finance asif.nadeem@bnu.edu.pk 472
Mr. Adnan Nafees Assistant Manager adnan.nafees@bnu.edu.pk 467
Mr. Ahmad Arfeen Assistant Manager ahmad.arfeen@bnu.edu.pk 475
Mr. Azeem Afzal Accounts Officer azeem.afzal@bnu.edu.pk 476
Mr. Saqib Jameel  Accounts Officer  saqib.jamil@bnu.edu.pk 473
Mr. Muhammad Awais Accounts Officer m.awais@bnu.edu.pk 478
Ms. Syeda Esha Abid Accounts Officer esha.abid@bnu.edu.pk 480
Mr. Sikander Bilal Accounts Officer sikander.bilal@bnu.edu.pk 477
Mr. Daniyal Rafique  Accounts Assistant daniyal.rafique@bnu.edu.pk  474
Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Office Assistant  mnadeem@bnu.edu.pk 479

Library

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Muhammad Aamir Shiekh  Librarian  mohammad.aamir@bnu.edu.pk  403
Mr. Zafar Iqbal 
Ms. Zaitoon Umar
Associate Librarians zafar.iqbal@bnu.edu.pk
zaitoon@bnu.edu.pk

405 
Mr. Avais Nawaz
Mr. Naqash Hanif
Assistant. Librarians avais.nawaz@bnu.edu.pk
naqash.hanif@bnu.edu.pk
418

ITRC Department

Name Designation Email  Ext No.
Mr. Salman Zafar Senior Manager IT  salman@bnu.edu.pk 110
Mr. Muhammad Nabeel Akram Team Lead Software Projects  muhammad.nabeel@bnu.edu.pk 115
Mr. Naveed Idrees Assistant Manager IT / Team Lead Support: Academic, Desktop, Online Portals  naveed@bnu.edu.pk 123
Mr. Iqbal Rashid IT Coordinator  iqbal.rashid@bnu.edu.pk 113
Telephone Exchange

100 / 200
IT Support Desk  Centralized IT Support Desk   101
IT Support Desk   102
SVAD / SA ITRC  SVAD / SA IT Support Desk   103
CMS Help Desk  CMS IT Support Desk   300

 

The Beaconhouse Group
Arrow-Top Created with Sketch.