Welcome to
Beaconhouse National University

 

Academic Calendar 2019-20

Fall Semester 2019

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Programs

  • Class Schedule

    Class Schedule
    Early Admission  
    Admission Announcement Monday, June 10, 2019
    Application Deadline Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Admission Test Monday, July 29 -  Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Interview/Portfolio Thursday, August 01- Saturday, August 03, 2019
    Display of Merit Lists Wednesday, August 07, 2019
    Payment of Dues Thursday, August 08 - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Regular Admission  
    Admission Announcement Friday, August 02, 2019
    Application Deadline Friday, August 30, 2019
    Admission Test
    Monday, September 02 - Tuesday, September 03, 2019 
    Interview/Portfolio Wednesday, September 04, 2019
    Display of Merit Lists  Thursday, September 05, 2019
    Payment of Dues Friday, September 06 - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Semester Schedule   New & Existing Students
    Online Course Enrollment
    Wednesday, September 18, - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Commencement of Classes & Orientation
    Monday, September 23, 2019
    Online Course Add/Drop  Thursday, September 26 - Friday, September 27,  2019
     Mid Term Exams Monday, November 18 - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Deadline for Online Course Withdrawal  Monday, October 07 - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Last Day of Classes  Friday, January 10, 2020
    Examination  Monday, January 13 - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Semester Break/Winter Break Saturday, January 25 - Sunday, February 02, 2020
    Announcement of Result Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Spring Semester 2020

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Programs

  • Class Schedule

    Class Schedule
    Regular Admission
    Admission Announcement Monday, December 09, 2019
    Application Deadline Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Admission Test Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Interview/Portfolio Friday, January 17, 2020
    Display of Merit Lists Monday, January 20, 2020
    Payment of Dues Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Semester Schedule New & Existing Students
    Online Course Enrollment 
    Wednesday,  January 29 - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Commencement of Classes & Orientation  Monday, February 03, 2020
    Online Course Add/Drop Thursday, February 06 - Friday, February 07, 2020
    Mid-Term Exams Monday, March 30 - Friday April 03, 2020
    Deadline for Online Course Withdrawal Monday, February 17 - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Mid Semester Break Saturday, April 11 - Sunday, April 18, 2020
    Last Day of Classes Friday, May 29, 2020
    Examination Monday June 01 - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Semester Break/Summer Break Saturday, June 13 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Announcement of Result Monday, June 22, 2020 

Summer Semester 2020

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Programs

  • Class Schedule

    Class Schedule
    Regular Admission
    Admission Announcement Monday, May 18, 2020
    Application Deadline Tuesday, June 09, 2020
    Interview/Portfolio Wednesday, June 10 - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Display of Merit Lists Monday, June 15, 2020
    Payment of Dues Tuesday, June 16 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Semester Schedule New & Existing Students
    Online Course Enrollment 
    Wednesday, June 24 - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Commencement of Classes & Orientation  Monday, June 29, 2020
    Online Course Add/Drop Tuesday, June 30 - Wednesday, July 01, 2020
    Last Day of Classes Friday, August 21, 2020
    Examination Monday August 24 - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Semester Break/Summer Break Saturday, August 29 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Announcement of Result Friday , September 11, 2020

Holidays

  • Tentative schedule of Holidays

    Occasion Dates
    Eid ul Azha* Monday, August 12 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Independence Day Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Ashura Muharram* Monday, September 09 - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Eid Milad-un-Nabi* Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Quaid-e-Azam Day & Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Kashmir Day Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    Pakistan Day Monday, March 23, 2020
    Labor Day Friday, May 01, 2020
    Eid ul-Fitr*  Sunday, May 24 - Monday, May 25, 2020

    *Subject to the appearance of moon

The Beaconhouse Group
Arrow-Top Created with Sketch.